The Bidvest Group Limited
(“Bidvest” or “the Group” or “the Company”)
Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa

Independent non-executive chairman: CWL Phalatse

Independent non-executive directors: DDB Band, EK Diack, AK Maditsi, S Masinga, NG Payne, T Slabbert

Non-executive director: B Joffe

Executive directors: LP Ralphs (Chief executive), AW Dawe, NT Madisa, GC McMahon, HP Meijer* (Group financial director) (*Netherlands)

Company secretary
CA Brighten

Transfer secretaries
Computershare Investor Services Proprietary Limited
Registration number 2004/003647/07
70 Marshall Street, Johannesburg, 2001
PO Box 61051, Marshalltown, 2107, South Africa
Telephone +27 (11) 370 5000 Telefax +27 (11) 688 7717

Investec Bank Limited
100 Grayston Drive, Sandown, Sandton, South Africa, 2196

Registered office
Bidvest House, 18 Crescent Drive, Melrose Arch, Melrose
Johannesburg, 2196, South Africa
PO Box 87274, Houghton, Johannesburg, 2041, South Africa

Registration number: 1946/021180/06
Share code: BVT
ISIN: ZAE000117321

Further information regarding our Group can be found on the Bidvest website: