The Bidvest Group Limited
(“Bidvest” or “the Group” or “the Company”)
Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa

Executive: B Joffe (Chief Executive), BL Berson**, DE Cleasby, AW Dawe, NT Madisa, LP Ralphs
Independent non-executive: CWL Phalatse (Chairperson), PC Baloyi, DDB Band, AA Da Costa, EK Diack, AK Maditsi, FN Mantashe, S Masinga, D Masson, NG Payne, T Slabbert,
Adv FDP Tlakula
** Australian

Company Secretary
CA Brighten

Transfer secretaries
Computershare Investor Services (Pty) Limited
Registration number 2004/003647/07
70 Marshall Street, Johannesburg, 2001
PO Box 61051, Marshalltown, 2107, South Africa
Telephone   +27 (11) 370 5000
Telefax         +27 (11) 688 7717

Investec Securities Limited
100 Grayston Drive, Sandown
Sandton, South Africa, 2196

Registered office
Bidvest House, 18 Crescent Drive, Melrose Arch, Melrose
Johannesburg, 2196, South Africa
PO Box 87274, Houghton, Johannesburg, 2041, South Africa

Registration number 1946/021180/06
Share code: BVT
ISIN: ZAE000117321